Our Team

Carlos Musetti
President

Carlos Musetti
President
Office: 713-672-0100 ext. 25
Office Fax#: 713-672-0121
cmusetti@roadmastertrucking.net

Andrea Musetti Camacho
Vice President

Andrea Musetti Camacho
Vice President
Office: 713-672-0100 ext. 21
Office Fax#: 713-672-0121
acamacho@roadmastertrucking.net

Diana Velasquez
Dispatcher

Diana Velasquez
Dispatcher
Office: 713-672-0100 ext. 27
Office Fax#: 713-672-0121
dvelasquez@roadmastertrucking.net

Martha Elizondo
Lead Dispatcher

Martha Elizondo
Lead Dispatcher
Office: 713-672-0100 ext.26
Office Fax#: 713-672-0121
melizondo@roadmastertrucking.net

Cesar Bernal
Accounting Supervisor

Cesar Bernal
Accounting Supervisor
Office: 713-672-0100 ext. 32
Office Fax#: 713-672-0121
cbernal@roadmastertrucking.net

Alexis Camacho
HR Supervisor

Alexis Camacho
HR Supervisor
Office: 713-672-0100 ext. 22
Office Fax#: 713-672-0121
acamacho@roadmastertrucking.net

Vincent Castro
Assistant Dispatcher

Vincent Castro
Assistant Dispatcher
Office: 713-672-0100 ext. 30
Office Fax#: 713-672-0121
vcastro@roadmastertrucking.net

Richard Cruz
Warehouse Supervisor

Richard Cruz
Warehouse Supervisor
Office: 713-672-0100 ext.35
Office Fax#: 713-672-0121
rcruz@roadmastertrucking.net

Aaron Reyna
Flat Bed Division Terminal Manager

Aaron Reyna
Flat Bed Division Terminal Manager
Office: 713-672-0100 x 37
Office Fax#: 713-672-0121
areyna@roadmastertrucking.net

Mauricio Velasquez
Flat Bed dispatcher

Mauricio Velasquez
Flat Bed dispatcher
Office: 713-672-0100 x 23
Office Fax#: 713-672-0121
mvelasquez@roadmastertrucking.net

Liz Cruz
Dispatcher
Out bound dispatcher

Liz Cruz
Dispatcher/ Out bound dispatcher
Office: 713-672-0100 ext. 24
Office Fax#: 713-672-0121
lcruz@roadmastertrucking.net